Thursday, May 15, 2014

Murphy’s Law about the Seven Sins

All the seven deadly sins

  1. Pride
  2. Wrath
  3. Greed
  4. Envy
  5. Lust
  6. Sloth and
  7. Gluttony

are the basic pleasant things in one small list

What do you think?

Bonne appetite!

Natalia Levis-Fox

No comments:

Post a Comment